Sonic Mega Collection Plus

Sonic Mega Collection Plus – Full Version – PC Game – Compressed – Free Download
Game Info:

Size: 2.98 GB
Crack: Not Required
Version: 1.0
Genre: Platform
Release Date: March 9, 2007
Developer: Sega of America
Publisher: Sonic Team

Sonic Mega Collection Plus
is a Platform video game. The games in Sonic Mega Collection themselves are virtually identical to those that were originally released. In addition, the game is given a selection menu for the different titles it contains. They can be accessed via the “GAMES” option on the main menu after exiting the startup menu. The control of the selection menu is done with movement controls: by moving up and down, the player can select the different games. In addition to the default games, Sonic Mega Collection Plus features the following additional games that can be unlocked when their respective requirements are fulfilled. Afterwards, the player needs to exit back into the main menu then select “Games” again. Besides the addition of additional games, Sonic Mega Collection Plus has a mid-game saving feature added to it. Furthermore, the player can unlock hints for each game by running them for three hours. It should be noted though that the player does not need to play the games in order to make it count as running them, meaning just booting them up is enough. Sonic Mega Collection also includes multiplayer modes for Sonic Drift and Dr. Robotnik’s Mean Bean Machine, which are supported with 2-player split screens. The player can activate this feature at any time during the games by pressing START on the second controller. When the multiplayer mode is enabled, player 1 is given the screen on the left while player 2 is given the screen on the right. Both players must then select their respective 2-player mode option that appear on their screens. However, in multiplayer mode, the mid-game saving feature of Sonic Mega Collection Plus will be disabled. We Facilitate you with 100% working PC game setup, full version, free download for everyone!


Minimum System Requirements:

OS: Windows XP/7/8/10
CPU: Intel Pentium III 1.0 GHz
RAM: 256 MB
Video Card: 32 MB of VRAM DirectX 9.0c compatible
Space Required: 2 GB
DirectX: 9.0c

How to Install:
Extract the game using Winrar or 7zip.
Open “Sonic Mega Collection Plus” >> “Game” folder.
Double click on “configurater” icon to play the game. Enjoy!

Click the Below Button to Proceed to Download Page

File Password: arealgamer

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *